Effective October 1, HB 839 the State Department of Assessments and Taxation’s certified list of domestic LLCs, LLPs, and LPs that have not filed an annual report will be limited to entities that did not file for the prior year or that have not paid a tax prior to October 1. This list will be created after September 30.

View Info

Maryland – Reporting by State Department
Tagged on: